Three new non-executive board members at CQC

The Care Quality Commission (CQC) has announced the appointment of three non-executive board members by the Secretary of State for Health. Sir John Oldham, Liz Sayce and Mark Saxton will join the board with Oldman and Sayce taking up their positions on the 1st January and Saxton taking up his position on the 1st March….

You must be a CM or HM Subscriber to view this content.

Subscribe to CM » Subscribe to HM »