Minister appoints four members to Care Inspectorate board

Minister for social care Kevin Stewart

Four people have been appointed as members of the Care Inspectorate board by minister for mental wellbeing and social care Kevin Stewart. Charlotte Armitage, Audrey Cowie, Maria McGill and Rosie Moore have been recruited to the board of ten. Armitage has knowledge of the care system in Scotland gained from her own lived experience and…

You must be a CM Subscriber to view this content.

Subscribe Now »