Shadow board named for proposed Anchor Hanover Group

The Anchor Trust and Hanover Housing Association have named a 10-member shadow non-executive board ahead of their planned merger. The 10 will become the board of Anchor Hanover Group if the tie-up goes ahead and will be chaired by Dr Stuart Burgess, who chairs Hanover. The other shadow board members are Mark Allan (Anchor); Nicola Bruce…

You must be a CM Subscriber to view this content.

Subscribe Now »